Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds πŸ’š 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music

Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds πŸ’š 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music

Welcome to our NON-Stop relaxing music 24/7 live stream with nature sounds for study, meditation, sleeping, featuring highly recommended nature videos. This study music live stream will provide an infinite source of creativity and pleasant feelings. The playlist is an…

  Ask a Question
Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds πŸ’š 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music

Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Description

Welcome to our NON-Stop relaxing music 24/7 live stream with nature sounds for study, meditation, sleeping, featuring highly recommended nature videos. This study music live stream will provide an infinite source of creativity and pleasant feelings.

The playlist is an ideal background for easy listening and any activity you may have.This video features soft and ever so pleasing tracks from some of the most talented ambient music composers.

Watch another stream with Chillout beats for study https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-dWjejydUg

All music rights reserved! We have permissions from various talented artists such as the ones listed below:

1. “The Monk By The Sea” : https://themonkbythesea.bandcamp.com/

2. Christopher Clarke: http://www.christopherlloydclarke.com

3. SpheriΓ‘: https://soundcloud.com/spheriamusic

4. Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/

5. Chris Zabriskie http://chriszabriskie.com

6. CLG: https://soundcloud.com/clg-2

7. Desert Tracks: https://soundcloud.com/desert-trax

8. Blure https://soundcloud.com/bluremusic/

9. Twin Musicom http://www.twinmusicom.org

Dessin Bizarre https://dessinbizarre.bandcamp.com/

Eternall https://soundcloud.com/eternall/tracks

Michael FK https://soundcloud.com/michaelfkoffic…

Organic Patterns https://organicpatterns.bandcamp.com/

Solace https://soundcloud.com/solace_music/t…

Fading Language https://soundcloud.com/fadinglanguage…

Reversed Fireworks https://soundcloud.com/reversedfirewo…

Sam Wallace https://soundcloud.com/sam_wallace/tr…

Nodium https://soundcloud.com/nodium/tracks

Live Stream Chat Terms of use:
This chat room will be moderated in English only due to increased spam and offensive speech in foreign languages that our moderators can not understand. Please use Google translator if you don’t speak English https://translate.google.com Please be polite to each other, this is a peaceful stream. We wish you a pleasant viewing and chatting experience. Thank you.

LoungeV Studio Video Copyright Β© 2011-2018 http://www.LoungeV.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds πŸ’š 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × five =

Sorry no more offers available

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Your email address will not be published.